January 20, 2009
Director: John Simpson
New Line Cinema

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Additional Music by Marcus Trumpp, Ceiri Torjussen and Dennis Smith
Orchestrated by Pete Anthony, Rossano Galante and Jim Honeyman
Conducted by Pete Anthony
Score Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander
Music Editor: Johnny Caruso

© 2024 Marcus Trumpp. Website Designed by Tim Nelson