Repo Men

March 19, 2010
Director: Miguel Sapochnik

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Additional Music by Marcus Trumpp & Ceiri Torjussen
Orchestrated by Pete Anthony, Rossano Galante, Tim Davies, Bill Boston, Dana Niu, Marcus Trumpp and Ceiri Torjussen
Conducted by Pete Anthony
Score Recorded and Mixed by John Kurlander
Music Editors: Del Spiva, Vicki Hiatt and Steve Durkee
Recorded at The Newman Scoring Stage, 20th Century Fox
Performed by The Hollywood Studio Symphony

© 2024 Marcus Trumpp. Website Designed by Tim Nelson