The Shallows

June 24, 2016
Director: Jaume Collet-Serra
Columbia Pictures

Music Composed by Marco Beltrami
Additional Music by Miles Hankins, Brandon Roberts & Marcus Trumpp
Orchestrated by Rossano Galante and Mark Graham
Score Recorded by Craig Beckett
Score Mixed by Tyson Lozensky
Music Editors: Jeanette Surga and Nevin Seus
Electro-Acoustic Design: Buck Sanders

© 2024 Marcus Trumpp. Website Designed by Tim Nelson